Language of the document

Search

Legal Concept Store

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 items

0,00 € tax incl.
Finally, an implementing decree was issued for the entry into force of the law of the 21st of February 2010 amending articles 1022 of the Judicial Code and 162bis of the Code of Criminal instruction. This order is dated March 29, 2019 and came into force on April 20, 2019. Notwithstanding the fact that the rule are already known, we considered it...

39,00 € tax incl.
NEW: Entrepreneurs, as of today, you can protect yourself better from bad payers and bankruptcy situations through our retention of title clause   Once registered in the Pledge Register, with our clause, you remain the owner of the materials until their complete payment by the commissioner

39,00 € tax incl.
NEW: Entrepreneurs, as of today, you can protect yourself better from bad payers and bankruptcy situations through our retention of title clause   Once registered in the Pledge Register, with our clause, you remain the owner of the materials until their complete payment by the commissioner

39,00 € tax incl.
NEW Landlords: are your rental agreements GDPR-compliant and do they meet local rental-legislations?   To comply with the local rental decrees and the GDPR, you as a landlord must ensure that the personal data you receive from your tenant is limited to the legally permitted/useful information and that it is processed in a correct manner.

39,00 € tax incl.
NEW Landlords: are your rental agreements GDPR-compliant and do they meet local rental-legislations?   To comply with the local rental decrees and the GDPR, you as a landlord must ensure that the personal data you receive from your tenant is limited to the legally permitted/useful information and that it is processed in a correct manner.

99,00 € tax incl.
NEW: Do you want to create a non-profit organization or modify the statutes of your current non-profit organization to align them with the new Code of Companies and Associations? Here you will find an example of a constitutive act adjusted to new code of companies and associations! This example of constitutive act / statutes is a tool for you and...

99,00 € tax incl.
NEW: Do you want to create a non-profit organization or modify the statutes of your current non-profit organization to align them with the new Code of Companies and Associations? Here you will find an example of a constitutive act adjusted to new code of companies and associations! This example of constitutive act / statutes is a tool for you and...

99,00 € tax incl.
NEW Tools for tax-free occasional jobs, perfect for agreements with associations or with private individuals   Our useful contracts will guide you through the obligations and will give you more certainty when it comes to implementing them!

99,00 € tax incl.
NEW Tools for tax-free occasional jobs, perfect for agreements with associations or with private individuals   Our useful contracts will guide you through the obligations and will give you more certainty when it comes to implementing them!

129,00 € tax incl.
NEW (B2C): With this new pledge contract, now you can for example get a short-term line of credit, while staying in possession of the pledged goods !   With the new registration system, you can now place equipment, vehicles and other valuables in pledge, without having to hand them over, with the possibility of continuing to use them

129,00 € tax incl.
NEW (B2C): With this new pledge contract, now you can for example get a short-term line of credit, while staying in possession of the pledged goods !   With the new registration system, you can now place equipment, vehicles and other valuables in pledge, without having to hand them over, with the possibility of continuing to use them

129,00 € tax incl.
NEW (B2B): The pledge contract without dispossession, the security of being paid even in case of bankruptcy of trading partners   With this new pledge contract, you can now agree contractually on the realization of the pledged property, without the intervention of a judge

129,00 € tax incl.
NEW (B2B): The pledge contract without dispossession, the security of being paid even in case of bankruptcy of trading partners   With this new pledge contract, you can now agree contractually on the realization of the pledged property, without the intervention of a judge

129,00 € tax incl.
NEW Tools for tax-free occasional jobs, perfect for agreements with associations or with private individuals   Our useful contracts will guide you through the obligations and will give you more certainty when it comes to implementing them!

129,00 € tax incl.
NEW Tools for tax-free occasional jobs, perfect for agreements with associations or with private individuals   Our useful contracts will guide you through the obligations and will give you more certainty when it comes to implementing them!

3 569,50 € tax incl. (2 950,00 € tax excl.)
New: Dear colleagues, is your office GDPR compliant? At the request of several lawyers, whom like many others were faced with the GDPR legislation and put off dealing with it, we have worked on a special GDPR Package for lawyers and law firms. The GDPR represents a challenge for most law firms. Training someone to ensure compliance with the GDPR is a big...

3 569,50 € tax incl. (2 950,00 € tax excl.)
New: Dear colleagues, is your office GDPR compliant? At the request of several lawyers, whom like many others were faced with the GDPR legislation and put off dealing with it, we have worked on a special GDPR Package for lawyers and law firms. The GDPR represents a challenge for most law firms. Training someone to ensure compliance with the GDPR is a big...
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 items

Filtres actifs :
    Langue du document

    Rechercher

    Legal Concept Store

    Résultats 1 - 20 sur 26.

    0,00 € TTC
    Vous pouvez télécharger ici gratuitement un document dans lequel nous avons répertorié les dispositions impératives du Code des sociétés. Cette liste a été établie d’une part sur base des travaux préparatoires et d’autre part sur base d’indications pouvant indiquer le caractère impératif de la disposition. Cet aperçu n’est bien sûr qu’une indication et en...

    39,99 € TTC
    De nos jours il est très important de s'assurer à ce que vos contrats (y compris vos contrats de travail) contiennent les dispositions RGPD nécessaires afin que vous puissiez être considéré comme conforme par l'APD (l'autorité de protection des données) et éviter les amendes ou autres problèmes juridiques. Ce modèle téléchargeable contient un accord sur...

    69,99 € TTC
    Une ordonnance de la Région bruxelloise a été publiée au Moniteur belge le 9 septembre 2019 concernant le bail commercial à courte terme. Les nouvelles règles seront d'application à partir du 19 mai 2019 et sont répertoriées dans cette article de notre blog: https://www.sub-rosa.be/nl/blog/nouveau-contrats-de-bail-commercial-a-court-tCe document...

    69,99 € TTC
    Une ordonnance de la Région bruxelloise a été publiée au Moniteur belge le 9 septembre 2019 concernant le bail commercial à courte terme. Les nouvelles règles seront d'application à partir du 19 mai 2019 et sont répertoriées dans cette article de notre blog: https://www.sub-rosa.be/nl/blog/nouveau-contrats-de-bail-commercial-a-court-tCe document...

    0,00 € TTC
    Vous pouvez télécharger ici gratuitement un document dans lequel nous avons répertorié les dispositions impératives du Code des sociétés. Cette liste a été établie d’une part sur base des travaux préparatoires et d’autre part sur base d’indications pouvant indiquer le caractère impératif de la disposition. Cet aperçu n’est bien sûr qu’une indication et en...

    0,00 € TTC
    Enfin un arrêté d’exécution est intervenu pour l’entrée en vigueur de la loi du 21 février 2010 modifiant les articles 1022 du Code judiciaire et 162bis du Code d'Instruction criminelle.Cet arrêté date du 29 mars 2019 et est entré en vigueur le 20 avril 2019.Nonobstant que les règles sont déjà connues, nous avons estimé opportun de publier encore une...

    99,00 € TTC
    NOUVEAUTE: Voulez-vous créer un ASBL ou modifier les statuts de votre ASBL actuelle afin de les rendre conformes au nouveau Code des sociétés et des associations? Retrouvez ici les clauses que les statuts de votre ASBL doivent contenir conformément au nouveau code des sociétés et associations!Cet exemple d'acte constitutif / de statuts est un outil pour...

    99,00 € TTC
    NOUVEAUTE: Voulez-vous créer un ASBL ou modifier les statuts de votre ASBL actuelle afin de les rendre conformes au nouveau Code des sociétés et des associations? Retrouvez ici les clauses que vos statuts doivent contenir conformément au nouveau code des sociétés et associations!Cet exemple d'acte constitutif / de statuts est un outil pour vous et...

    3 569,50 € TTC (2 950,00 € HT)
    NOUVEAU Cher Confrère, votre bureau respecte-t-il le RGPD ? À la demande de certains d’entre vous qui, comme tant d’autres cabinets repoussent le problème, nous avons développé un package RGPD spécifique pour les cabinets d’avocats. En effet, le RGPD reste un défi pour la majorité des cabinets d’avocats. L’investissement que représente la formation d’un...

    129,00 € TTC
    NOUVEAUTÉ (B2C) : Avec ce nouveau contrat de gage, vous pouvez par exemple obtenir une ligne de crédit à court terme tout en restant en possession des biens gagés !   Avec le nouveau système d’inscription au registre des gages, vous pouvez désormais placer matériel, véhicules et autres objets de valeur en gage, sans devoir vous en séparer, tout en pouvant...

    129,00 € TTC
    NOUVEAUTÉ (B2C) : Avec ce nouveau contrat de gage, vous pouvez par exemple obtenir une ligne de crédit à court terme tout en restant en possession des biens gagés !   Avec le nouveau système d’inscription au registre des gages, vous pouvez désormais placer matériel, véhicules et autres objets de valeur en gage, sans devoir vous en séparer, tout en pouvant...

    129,00 € TTC
    NOUVEAUTÉ (B2B) : Le contrat de gage sans dépossession, la sécurité d’être payé même en cas de faillite de partenaires commerciaux   Quand votre débiteur ne vous paie pas, avec ce nouveau contrat vous pouvez désormais obtenir le paiement de votre dette sur la vente des biens mis en gage, et ce, sans intervention d’un juge

    129,00 € TTC
    NOUVEAUTÉ (B2B) : Le contrat de gage sans dépossession, la sécurité d’être payé même en cas de faillite de partenaires commerciaux   Quand votre débiteur ne vous paie pas, avec ce nouveau contrat vous pouvez désormais obtenir le paiement de votre dette sur la vente des biens mis en gage, et ce, sans intervention d’un juge

    39,00 € TTC
    NOUVEAUTÉ : Entrepreneurs, dès aujourd’hui protégez-vous contre les mauvais payeurs et les situations de faillite via notre clause de réserve de propriété   Une fois inscrite au Registre des Gages, avec notre clause, vous restez propriétaire des matériaux jusqu’au complet paiement de ces derniers par le maître d’ouvrage

    39,00 € TTC
    NOUVEAUTÉ : Entrepreneurs, dès aujourd’hui protégez-vous contre les mauvais payeurs et les situations de faillite via notre clause de réserve de propriété   Une fois inscrite au Registre des Gages, avec notre clause, vous restez propriétaire des matériaux jusqu’au complet paiement de ces derniers par le maître d’ouvrage

    3 569,50 € TTC (2 950,00 € HT)
    NOUVEAU Cher Confrère, votre bureau respecte-t-il le RGPD ? À la demande de certains d’entre vous qui, comme tant d’autres cabinets repoussent le problème, nous avons développé un package RGPD spécifique pour les cabinets d’avocats. En effet, le RGPD reste un défi pour la majorité des cabinets d’avocats. L’investissement que représente la formation d’un...
    Résultats 1 - 20 sur 26.